frenchpress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And from then on.

I remember when I caught your eye this..the first time. And from then on.

Could I have ever done anything to change your eye?

Maybe if I found myself to be more confident, wise, sexy, and laced your hands with more bacon, so to speak?

I can't believe you won my glance.
Your lack of hair and and awkwardness
it didn't matter to me like it does now.

minced words and burning love faces.
Haunting the other causing all the tears.
The haunting goes on and on.
With tea, toast, and afternoon delight

5:33 p.m. - 2008-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jwinokur
badsnake
spearmint
phohbited
hopscotch
metame
tvzero
aesthesia
unclebob
grouse
projectavoid
myexodus
poisonwood
trinity63
dianabee
ieatsoap
emotionalist
fuck